Presencia Nacional

Mapa Puntos Venta

Barranquilla | Centro Industrial Marysol

 Yineth López

   (605) 385 85 08 – (+57) 310 765 4685   barranquilla@redeselectricas.com Vía 40 # 71 – 197 Bodega 220  Cómo llegar

Bogotá | Centro

   (601) 747 00 23
  ingenieria@redeselectricas.com
Carrera 12 #15 – 97

 Cómo llegar

Bogotá | Paloquemao y Oficinas

   (601) 747 00 23
 bogota@redeselectricas.com
 Calle 18 #25 – 60

 Cómo llegar

Boyacá

 Yohanna Ochica

   (+57) 312 683 1288
 Yohanna.ochica@redeselectricas.com

Bucaramanga

 Leonel Moncada

   (+57) 314 203 2149 – (+57) 321 217 0369
 leonel.moncada@redeselectricas.com

Calle 35 #29-34 Mejoras Públicas

 Cómo llegar

Cali

 Carlos Tobar

   (+57) 311 873 4074
 soporte.ventascali@redeselectricas.com

 Calle 24 #6 – 94 Barrio San Nicolás

 Cómo llegar

Cartagena

  Pedro Trigos

   (+57) 350 810 1974
cartagena@redeselectricas.com

Eje Cafetero

 Jorge Mejia

   (+57) 350 667 6860
 comercialejecafetero@redeselectricas.com

 Pereira | C.C. Pereira Plaza | Nivel 2 | Local 232 – 4

 Cómo llegar

Medellín

   (604) 607 14 07
 medellin@redeselectricas.com

 Carrera 72#28-13 Barrio Belén

 Cómo llegar

Nariño – Putumayo 

 Zuleima Meléndez

   (+57) 314 200 8679
 comercialpasto@redeselectricas.com

Neiva

 Juan Pablo Esquivel

   (+57)  314 592 0366
 juan.esquivel@redeselectricas.com

Mapa Villavicencia

Villavicencio

Nariño – Putumayo 

Yohan Melo

   (+57) 312 568 8617
 yohan.melo@redeselectricas.com

punto-barranquilla1 punto-bogota1 punto-bogota2 punto-boyaca1 punto-bucaramanga1 punto-cali1 punto-cartagena1 punto-cafetero1 punto-medellin punto-puntumayo1 punto-neiva1 punto-villavicencio1 punto-barranquilla1 punto-bogota1 punto-bogota2 punto-boyaca1 punto-bucaramanga1 punto-cali1 punto-cartagena1 punto-cafetero1 punto-medellin punto-puntumayo1 punto-neiva1 punto-villavicencio1
Carrito de compra